Toprated

  • poder de los habitos, el

    Precio habitual $19.95 USD
    Precio de oferta $19.95 USD Precio habitual
    Oferta Agotado
  • El viento conoce mi nombre

    Precio habitual $25.95 USD
    Precio de oferta $25.95 USD Precio habitual
    Oferta Agotado
  • Macbeth

    Precio habitual $5.95 USD
    Precio de oferta $5.95 USD Precio habitual
    Oferta Agotado
  • Arsene Lupin Caballero

    Precio habitual $10.95 USD
    Precio de oferta $10.95 USD Precio habitual
    Oferta Agotado

Testimonials

Bestseller

  • Maximum Berserk 12

    Precio habitual $27.95 USD
    Precio de oferta $27.95 USD Precio habitual
    Oferta Agotado
  • Maximum Berserk - Volumen 10

    Precio habitual $27.95 USD
    Precio de oferta $27.95 USD Precio habitual
    Oferta Agotado
  • Maximum Berserk 11 (MANGA)

    Precio habitual $27.95 USD
    Precio de oferta $27.95 USD Precio habitual
    Oferta Agotado
  • Maximum Berserk 14

    Precio habitual $27.95 USD
    Precio de oferta $27.95 USD Precio habitual
    Oferta Agotado
  • Maximum Berserk 13

    Precio habitual $28.95 USD
    Precio de oferta $28.95 USD Precio habitual
    Oferta Agotado
  • Berserk Maximun 15 (MAXIMUM BERSERK)

    Precio habitual $27.95 USD
    Precio de oferta $27.95 USD Precio habitual
    Oferta Agotado
Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

I'll give you the sun

JANDY NELSON

Precio habitual $14.95 USD
Precio de oferta $14.95 USD Precio habitual
Oferta Agotado
SKU:9780142425763

Descripción

A New York Times bestseller • One of Time Magazine’s 100 Best YA Books of All Time • Winner of the Michael L. Printz Award • A Stonewall Honor Book The radiant, award-winning story of first love, family, loss, and betrayal for fans of John Green, Becky Albertalli, and Adam Silvera "Dazzling."—The New York Times Book Review "A blazing prismatic explosion of color."—Entertainment Weekly "Powerful and well-crafted . . . Stunning." —Time Magazine “We were all heading for each other on a collision course, no matter what. Maybe some people are just meant to be in the same story.” At first, Jude and her twin brother are NoahandJude; inseparable. Noah draws constantly and is falling in love with the charismatic boy next door, while daredevil Jude wears red-red lipstick, cliff-dives, and does all the talking for both of them. Years later, they are barely speaking. Something has happened to change the twins in different yet equally devastating ways . . . but then Jude meets an intriguing, irresistible boy and a mysterious new mentor. The early years are Noah’s to tell; the later years are Jude’s. But they each have only half the story, and if they can only find their way back to one another, they’ll have a chance to remake their world. From the acclaimed author of The Sky Is Everywhere, this exhilarating novel will leave you breathless and teary and laughing—often all at once.

Ficha técnica

Dimensiones 8.3 in H | 5.5 in W | 1 in T | 0.8 lb WtNúmero de paginas 400Publicación 27102015Empastado Trade Paperback

Sobre el autor

Jandy Nelson Jandy Nelson is the New York Times bestselling author of I’ll Give You the Sun, which received the prestigious Printz Award and was a Stonewall Honor Book. Her critically acclaimed debut, The Sky Is Everywhere, is now an AppleTV+ and A24 original film for which Jandy wrote the screenplay. Together, Sun and Sky have sold over a million copies worldwide. Both have been YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults picks and on multiple best of the year lists, have earned many starred reviews, and continue to enjoy international success. Currently a full-time writer, Jandy lives and writes in San Francisco, California, not far from the settings of her novels.

Páginas:

Empastado:

Editorial:

JANDY NELSON