Scout firefighter SHOTZ JENNIFER LI

Scout firefighter

Autor: SHOTZ JENNIFER LI
$9.95 995
2 Artículos En inventario
  • SKU: 9780062802613
  • Successful pre-order. Thanks for contacting us!
Título del libro
Scout firefighter
Autor
SHOTZ JENNIFER LI
ISBN
9780062802613
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Li Shotz comes a whole new adventure featuring military rescue dog, Scout, full of courage and canine friendship. In the second installment of Jennifer Li Shotz’s series, Scout, the canine mutt from Mississippi, has completed his training and is now a fully certified K9 in the National Guard. The National Guard’s motto might be “Always Ready, Always There!” but it’ll be all paws on deck as Scout accepts his first real mission: Matt’s friends get caught in a blazing forest fire during a hike. It’s up to Scout, Matt, and Matt’s dad to go save them. Scout’s story is full of real grit, immense courage, and unbreakable friendship; he is a true American hero. Scout is the perfect new series for fans of Max, Hero, and other heroic pups.--From the #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Li Shotz comes a whole new adventure featuring military rescue dog, Scout, full of courage and canine friendship. In the second installment of Jennifer Li Shotz’s series, Scout, the canine mutt from Mississippi, has completed his training and is now a fully certified K9 in the National Guard. The National Guard’s motto might be “Always Ready, Always There!” but it’ll be all paws on deck as Scout accepts his first real mission: Matt’s friends get caught in a blazing forest fire during a hike. It’s up to Scout, Matt, and Matt’s dad to go save them. Scout’s story is full of real grit, immense courage, and unbreakable friendship; he is a true American hero. Scout is the perfect new series for fans of Max, Hero, and other heroic pups.