Home Six of Crows (Six of Crows, 1)
Six of Crows (Six of Crows, 1)

Six of Crows (Six of Crows, 1)

Por: Vendor: Leigh Bardugo
Sold out
Sale price $16.95 USD
SKU: 9781250076960
Out of stock

Pickup currently unavailable at Federal Mall

Pickup available

Notify me when available

Register to receive a notification when this item comes back in stock.

Guarantee Safe Checkout


See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with the Netflix series, Shadow and Bone -- Season 2 streaming now!
Meet Kaz Brekker and his crew: Jesper, Inej, Wylan, and the star-crossed Nina and Matthias, on the heist of a lifetime in Six of Crows from #1 bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Ketterdam: a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price―and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker. Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams. But he can't pull it off alone. . . . A convict with a thirst for revenge. A sharpshooter who can't walk away from a wager. A runaway with a privileged past. A spy known as the Wraith. A Heartrender using her magic to survive the slums. A thief with a gift for unlikely escapes. Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Kaz's crew is the only thing that might stand between the world and destruction―if they don't kill each other first. Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo returns to the breathtaking world of the Grishaverse in this unforgettable tale about the opportunity―and the adventure―of a lifetime. Read all the books in the Grishaverse! The Shadow and Bone Trilogy (previously published as The Grisha Trilogy) Shadow and Bone Siege and Storm Ruin and Rising The Six of Crows Duology Six of Crows Crooked Kingdom The King of Scars Duology King of Scars Rule of Wolves The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic The Severed Moon: A Year-Long Journal of Magic The Lives of Saints
Demon in the Wood Graphic Novel

  • Editorial: Square Fish
  • Fecha de publicación:
  • Serie: Shadow and Bone
  • Páginas: 495
  • Empastado: Paperback
  • Idioma: en

Leigh Bardugo

Leigh Bardugo is the bestselling author of Ninth House and Hell Bent. The American writer is best-known for her young adult Grishaverse fantasy novels: the Shadow and Bone trilogy, the Six of Crows duology, King of Scars, and more. The Netflix series Shadow and Bone is based on her Grishaverse novels. Her short fiction has appeared in multiple anthologies including The Best American Science Fiction and Fantasy. Bardugo lives in Los Angeles, and she is also an associate fellow of Pauli Murray College at Yale University.

Season Collection

Be the first to know when we launch.

Sustainable Style