Toprated

  • Nosotros en la luna

    Precio habitual $16.95 USD
    Precio de oferta $16.95 USD Precio habitual
    Oferta Agotado
  • poder de los habitos, el

    Precio habitual $19.95 USD
    Precio de oferta $19.95 USD Precio habitual
    Oferta Agotado
  • El viento conoce mi nombre

    Precio habitual $25.95 USD
    Precio de oferta $25.95 USD Precio habitual
    Oferta Agotado
  • Macbeth

    Precio habitual $5.95 USD
    Precio de oferta $5.95 USD Precio habitual
    Oferta Agotado

Testimonials

Bestseller

  • Maximum Berserk 12

    Precio habitual $27.95 USD
    Precio de oferta $27.95 USD Precio habitual
    Oferta Agotado
  • Maximum Berserk - Volumen 10

    Precio habitual $27.95 USD
    Precio de oferta $27.95 USD Precio habitual
    Oferta Agotado
  • Maximum Berserk 11 (MANGA)

    Precio habitual $27.95 USD
    Precio de oferta $27.95 USD Precio habitual
    Oferta Agotado
  • Maximum Berserk 14

    Precio habitual $27.95 USD
    Precio de oferta $27.95 USD Precio habitual
    Oferta Agotado
  • Maximum Berserk 13

    Precio habitual $28.95 USD
    Precio de oferta $28.95 USD Precio habitual
    Oferta Agotado
  • Berserk Maximun 15 (MAXIMUM BERSERK)

    Precio habitual $27.95 USD
    Precio de oferta $27.95 USD Precio habitual
    Oferta Agotado
Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Summer of lost letters, the

HANNAH REYNOLDS

Precio habitual $14.95 USD
Precio de oferta $14.95 USD Precio habitual
Oferta Agotado
Pocas unidades
SKU:9780593349748

Descripción

Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Ruta Sepetys, this sweet, summery romance set in Nantucket follows seventeen-year-old Abby Schoenberg as she uncovers a secret about her grandmother's life during WWII. Seventeen-year-old Abby Schoenberg isn't exactly looking forward to the summer before her senior year. She's just broken up with her first boyfriend and her friends are all off in different, exciting directions for the next three months. Abby needs a plan—an adventure of her own. Enter: the letters. They show up one rainy day along with the rest of Abby's recently deceased grandmother's possessions. And these aren't any old letters; they're love letters. Love letters from a mystery man named Edward. Love letters from a mansion on Nantucket. Abby doesn't know much about her grandmother's past. She knows she was born in Germany and moved to the US when she was five, fleeing the Holocaust. But the details are either hazy or nonexistent, and these letters depict a life that is a bit different than the quiet one Abby knows about. So Abby heads to Nantucket for the summer to learn more about her grandmother and the secrets she kept. But when she meets Edward's handsome grandson, who wants to stop her from investigating, things get complicated. As Abby and Noah grow closer, the mysteries in their families deepen, and they discover that they both have to accept the burdens of their pasts if they want the kinds of futures they've always imagined.

Ficha técnica

Dimensiones 8.3 in H | 5.6 in W | 1.1 in T | 0.8 lb WtNúmero de paginas 400Publicación 19072022Empastado Trade Paperback

Sobre el autor

Hannah Reynolds Hannah Reynolds grew up outside of Boston, where she spent most of her childhood and teenage years recommending books to friends, working at a bookstore, and making chocolate desserts. She received her BA in Creative Writing and Archaeology from Ithaca College, which meant she never needed to stop telling romantic stories or playing in the dirt. After living in San Francisco, New York, and Paris, she came back to Massachusetts and now lives in Cambridge.

Páginas:

Empastado:

Editorial:

HANNAH REYNOLDS